A Homemaker's Manifesto
A Homemaker’s Manifesto
Yes, you were created to be a helpmeet
12
1×
Preview
0:00
-3:27

Yes, you were created to be a helpmeet

In which I pour my heart out about the woeful lack of nuance and biblical mooring in Christian conversations around womanhood
12

Hello friends!

I have had so much on my mind this week amid drama online surrounding biblical womanhood, homemaking, and what women were created for.

Tune in and let’s discuss Eve’s creation, the virtue of homemaking, why we need to be careful discussing this issue in an earthly or legalistic mindset, and my raw, honest take on the Transformed Wife.

I’d li…

This post is for paid subscribers

A Homemaker's Manifesto
A Homemaker’s Manifesto
Womanhood, worldview, and classical femininity beyond "trad."
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Isa Ryan
Recent Episodes