A Homemaker's Manifesto
A Homemaker’s Manifesto
Introducing…Voice Notes
0:00
-15:21

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of A Homemaker's Manifesto

Introducing…Voice Notes

An Instagram-style mini-podcast and blog for premium subscribers

Hey friends!

I have been woefully MIA from Substack and although I have some great content coming for you all soon, I wanted to make sure to visit more regularly with my insider subscribers ASAP.

Like you all, I’m always trying to spend less time on Instagram, but that’s also the place I’ve long shared random little thoughts, fun pictures from the homestead, memes, etc.

I also love using voice notes through text or messenger apps, so I thought it would be fun to do the same with you all, as well as to share some of the things I’ve previously been sharing on Instagram.

This week I’m sharing my Voice Notes mini podcast, and will be popping in periodically with a Daily Stories newsletter that includes memes, random thoughts, and photos from life and the homestead.

Please be sure to upgrade to paid today to enjoy the full subscriber experience and post on our subscriber chat! I’d love to hear from you all. ♥️

This post is for paid subscribers

A Homemaker's Manifesto
A Homemaker’s Manifesto
Womanhood, worldview, and classical femininity beyond "trad."
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Isa Ryan